わかめとツナのサラダ

わかめとツナのサラダ

これまた簡単レシピ!ごま油と醤油の風味がほんのりきいてとっても美味しいです。

時間:5分

材料
塩蔵わかめ--40g
ツナ--------1缶
ゴマ油------大さじ2
醤油--------大さじ1

材料を用意します。

材料を用意します。

材料を混ぜます。

材料を混ぜます。

盛り付けて完成です!これは簡単!

盛り付けて完成です!これは簡単!

わかめとツナのゴールデンコンビにゴマ油と醤油がいい仕事をしていてもりもり食べれます。簡単だからあと一品!というときにも大活躍間違いなし。

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

わかめが含まれる遠藤水産の商品

  • 十三浜の魅力がつまった竹セット
  • 十三浜わかめと十三浜こんぶの基本セット
  • 十三浜わかめのわかめセット
  • 十三浜わかめと十三浜くきわかめのわかめづくしセット

トラックバック(0)

トラックバックURL: http://13hama.jp/blog/mt-tb.cgi/15

コメント(8402)

Observed this specific lying on MSN plus Im in high spirits I did so. Fondly written term.

Woah this blog will be great everyone loves looking through your content. Be within the good art! You no doubt know, lots of individuals want around because of this information and facts, you might aid these folks significantly game.

safeguarded. Do you have any proposals?

I really like your writing style, superb info , thanks for putting up : D.

spot during my group meet people!

I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this site and give it a look on a constant basis.

whoah this blog is great i really like reading your posts. Stay up the great work! You already know, a lot of persons are hunting round for this information, you can help them greatly.

Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

Absolutely indited subject material , thankyou for information .

A lot of thanks for your whole effort on this website. My mother loves setting aside time for internet research and it is obvious why. My partner and i know all of the dynamic way you make practical items on your blog and in addition increase response from website visitors on this area of interest so our favorite girl has always been becoming educated a lot of things. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You're performing a dazzling job. kontakt@headway.pl

We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to paintings on. You have done a formidable process and our whole group will likely be grateful to you.

Thanks for another informative web site. Where else may I get that type of information written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm simply now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info. kontakt@headway.pl

Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!

You are a very bright person! kontakt@headway.pl

In the awesome pattern of things you secure an A+ with regard to effort and hard work. Exactly where you lost me personally was on all the particulars. You know, they say, the devil is in the details... And that could not be more accurate at this point. Having said that, permit me reveal to you what exactly did give good results. Your writing can be very persuasive and this is probably the reason why I am taking the effort in order to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, even though I can notice the jumps in logic you come up with, I am not really convinced of how you seem to unite your details which inturn make the actual final result. For the moment I will, no doubt yield to your point but wish in the near future you connect your dots much better.

I got what you intend, regards for putting up.Woh I am happy to find this website through google. "I would rather be a coward than brave because people hurt you when you are brave." by E. M. Forster.

I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to blogging and truly savored your web blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly come with remarkable article content. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog.

I simply want to tell you that I'm newbie to weblog and really enjoyed your blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really come with fabulous article content. With thanks for sharing with us your website page.

I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and certainly loved your blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You actually come with perfect stories. Thank you for sharing with us your web-site.

Gornto@gmail.com

Rollow@gmail.com

Ascencio@gmail.com

Ghaemmaghami@gmail.com

Willes@gmail.com

Bitters@gmail.com

Penticoff@gmail.com

Schech@gmail.com

Lawley@gmail.com

Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos

Kipfer@gmail.com

Colonna@gmail.com

Boehringer@gmail.com

Barrieau@gmail.com

Telman@gmail.com

Netherton@gmail.com

コメントする

塩蔵商品の塩抜き(下処理)

塩蔵わかめの塩抜き
塩蔵こんぶの塩抜き
塩蔵くきわかめの塩抜き
塩蔵商品は塩抜きが必要です!

種類別レシピ全メニュー

わかめレシピ
こんぶレシピ
くきわかめレシピ
とろろこんぶレシピ

時間別レシピ全メニュー

10分レシピ
30分レシピ
1時間レシピ
2時間レシピ

遠藤水産おすすめセット

遠藤水産の送料無料おすすめセット「梅」
遠藤水産の送料無料おすすめセット「竹」
遠藤水産の送料無料おすすめセット「松」
遠藤水産の送料無料おすすめセット「夢」

遠藤水産の同梱に単品でもミニセット

遠藤水産の同梱に単品でもミニセット「基本セット」
遠藤水産の同梱に単品でもミニセット「わかめセット」
遠藤水産の同梱に単品でもミニセット「こんぶセット」
遠藤水産の同梱に単品でもミニセット「わかめづくし」

run-periodic-tasksスクリプトを実行中です...